KATIE KERN Stories From Nashville CD HYDRA

Product no.: #BSSCD 25125

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Interpret1 :KATIE KERN
Art : CD
Label : HYDRA
Artikel Nr. : #BSSCD 25125

1  Tellysong

2  Life´s Polluted Road

3  Cowboy & Fräulein

4  Homesick Waltz

5  All That Love

6 Back To The Prairies

7  Roll Over Beethoven

8  Peach Pickin´ Time

9  Stardust

10 Sheherazade

11 Dark Hollow

12 Cruisin


Katie Kerns famous guitarist and singer from Vienna, Austria with her most personal album, reflecting on her impressions of one of the world´s most inspiring cities - Music City USA. Country with a feeling from Austria

Browse these categories as well: Hydra CD, K - L, K - L