BOB & LUCILLE Eeny Meeny Miney Moe CD HYDRA

Product no.: #BCK 27106

In stock
can be shipped within 6 days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Interpret1 :BOB & LUCILLE
Art : CD
Label : HYDRA
Artikel Nr. : #BCK 27106
EAN :4016030000251


1  Teen-Age Boogie

2  Lost

3  When You Say I Love You

4  Vibration

5  Hen House Rock

6  Eeny Meeny Miney Moe

7  Demon Lover

8  The Big Kiss

9  What´s The Password

10 No Help wanted

11 The Flirtin´ Kind

12 The French Song 

13 Freight Train

14 Wayward Wind

15 Looking Back To See

16 I´m Leavin´ It Up To You

17 My Happiness

18 Tarantula  (Instr.)

19 Heartaches By The Numbers

20 Highland Lassie  (Instr.)

21 Crazy Arms

22 Colinda

23 Don´t Let The Stars Get In Your eyes

24 Hootananny Express

25 Jolie Jacqueline

26 Rocky Mountain Special

27 Love

28 Don´t Knock On my Door

29 Teen-Age Boogie  2

30 Eeny Meeny Miney Mo  2


Bob & Lucille - The Canadian Sweethearts recorded some frantic Rockabilly in the 1950s and later became famous as a Country duo. Bob Regan an awarded guitar player and his wife Lucille Starr, who had one of the finest Country voices even had a worldwide hit with "The French Song". Here´s a collection of all their early rocking sides. 

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Hydra CD, A - B, A - B