BILL HALEY´s COMETS - You´re Never Too Old To Rock - CD - HYDRA

Product no.: #BCK 27103

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Interpret: Bill Haley´s Comets

Art: CD

Label: HYDRA

Artikel Nr.: #BCK 27103


1  Rock The Joint

2  Let´s Rock & Roooooooll Some More

3  If You Don´t Start Drinkin´

4  Hothouse

5  All My Exes Live In Texas

6  Shake A Hand

7  Gina

8  We´re Gonna Party

9  I´ve Got Love For You Baby

10 Hard Way To Make An Easy Living

11 My Little Baby

12 Steel Guitar Rag

13 Hallelujah Band

14 Quit Your Foolin´ Me

15 You´re Never Too Old To Rock


The first new studio album by Bill Haley´s legendary band The Comets after their reunion. Recorded in 1994, the songs show, that even 40 years afther their worldwide hits, the daddy´s of Rock & Roll still know how to rock.

Browse these categories as well: Bill Haley, Hydra, G - H